Skip page navigation

Contact Us

Staff Contacts

Zebulun R. Davenport

Karen Dace , PhD.
Vice Chancellor for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Office of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion (DEI)
355 N. Lansing St. AO 110
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317-278-3820 Office


Angela M. Espada, J.D.

Angela M. Espada, MA, J.D.
Associate Vice Chancellor for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Office of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion (DEI)
355 N. Lansing St. AO 109c
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317-274-2378 Office
amespada@iupui.edu


Khalilah Shabazz

Khalilah Shabazz, MS
Director of Multicultural Sucess Center (MSC)
815 W. Michigan Street, Taylor Hall 115
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317-278-1795 Office
shabazzk@iupui.edu


Pam King, MA

Pam A King, MA
Director of Adaptive Educational Services (AES)
815 W. Michigan Street, Taylor Hall 137
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317-274-3241 Office
pking@iupui.edu


Wayne J. Hilson, Jr.

Wayne J. Hilson, Jr., M.S.Ed.
Director of Multicultural Academic Relations
355 N. Lansing St. AO 109 (B)
Indianapolis, IN 46202
whilson@iupui.edu


Erica D. Broadus Jr.

Erica D. Broadus, MPA
Development Consultant
355 N. Lansing St. AO 109
Indianapolis, IN 46202
ebroadus@iupui.edu


Nicole Oglesby

Nicole Oglesby, M.A.Ed.
Director of Diverse Community Partnerships
Office of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion (DEI)/Community Learning Network
620 Union Drive, Suite 152
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317-278-2161 Office
noglesby@iupui.edu


Adri

Adriane Ellis
Administrative Assistant
Office of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DEI)
355 N. Lansing St. AO 110
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317-278-3820 Office
317-278-3824 Fax
addellis@iupui.edu



Directory


Office of the Vice Chancellor for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion (DEI)
diversity.iupui.edu

355 N. Lansing St.
Administration Building Room 139
Indianapolis, IN 46202
dei@iupui.edu

Name Title Phone Number Office E-mail Address
Karen Dace , PhD. Vice Chancellor for Diversity, Equity , & Inclusion 278-3820 AO 110 kdace@iupui.edu
Angela M. Espada,MA, J.D. Associate Vice Chancellor for Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion 274-2378 AO 109C amespada@iupui.edu
Khalilah Shabazz, MPA Director of the Multicultural Center 274-2815 UC 115 shabazzk@iupui.edu
Pam A. King, MA Director of Adaptive Educational Services (AES) 274-3241 UC 127 pking@iupui.edu
Wayne J. Hilson Jr.M.S.Ed. Director of Multicultural Academic Relations 278-4289 AO 139 whilson@iupui.edu
Nicole Oglesby M.A.Ed. Director of Diverse Community Partnerships 278-2161 UN 152 noglesby@iupui.edu
Adriane Ellis Administrative Assistant 278-3820 AO 139 alscampb@iupui.edu

Multicultural Success Center (MSC)
mcc.iupui.edu

815 W. Michigan St.
Taylor Hall Room 115
Indianapolis, IN 46202
(317) 274-2815

Name Title Phone Number Office E-mail Address
Zephia Bryant Director (317) 278-8332 UC 115 zbryant@iupui.edu
Sarah Childs Assistant Director (317) 274-2815 UC 115 samchild@iupui.edu
Ketwana Schoos Associate Director (317) 274-2815 UC 115 kdschoos@iupui.edu
Robin Staten Financial Assistant (317) 278-8333 UC 115 rstaten@iupui.edu
Dr. Regina Turner Associate Professor of Communication Studies (317) 278-2026   regturne@iupui.edu
Khalilah Shabazz Director for Student Success (317) 278-1795   shabazzk@iupui.edu
Lashawntay Tinker Graduate Assistant   UC 115 ltinker@iupui.edu

Adaptive Educational Services (AES)
diversity.iupui.edu/aes

815 W. Michigan St.
Taylor Hall Room 137
Indianapolis, IN 46202
(317) 274-3241
aes@iupui.edu

Name Title Phone Number Office E-mail Address
Pamela A King Director (317) 274-3241 UC 137 pking@iupui.edu
Timothy L Anno Associate Director (317) 274-3241 UC 137 tanno@iupui.edu
Mercedes Cannon Student Faculty Liason (317) 274-3241 UC 137 mecannon@iupui.edu
Marcia Stevenson Assistant Assessment Analyst (317) 274-3241 UC 137 marlstev@iupui.edu
Leslie House Intake Specialist/Interpreter Assistant (317) 274-3241 UC 137 lghouse@iupui.edu
Ronald J Wise Administrative Assistant (317) 274-3241 UC 137 rjwise1@iupui.edu
Javad Momayez Adaptive Lab Support (317) 274-3241 UC 137 jmomayez@iupui.edu
Jean Nunnally Interpreter (317) 274-3241 UC 137 jnunnall@iupui.edu
Hiedi Nordoff Interpreter (317) 274-3241 UC 137 heidinord@comcast.net
Charlie Maurer Interpreter (317) 274-3241 UC 137 cwmaurer@iupui.edu
Jessica Robinson Interpreter (317) 274-3241 UC 137 jesmyers@iupui.edu
Naomi Tullis Interpreter (317) 274-3241 UC 137 ntullis@iupui.edu