OLD

NameTitlePhone NumberOfficeE-mail Address
Karen Dace, Ph.D.Vice Chancellor for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion317-278-3820AD 4054kdace@iupui.edu
Khalilah Shabazz, Ph.DDirector of the Multicultural Center317-278-8332UC 115shabazzk@iupui.edu
Pam A. King, MADirector of Adaptive Educational Services (AES)317-274-3241UC 127pking@iupui.edu
Wayne J. Hilson, Jr, M.S.Ed.Director of Multicultural Academic Relations317-278-4289AD 4054whilson@iupui.edu
Nicole Oglesby, M.A.Ed.Director of Diverse Community Partnerships317-278-2161Stewart Building, Indiana Avenuenoglesby@iupui.edu
Adriane EllisAdministrative Assistant317-278-3820AD 4054addellis@iupui.edu
Alicia R. Morris Development Consultant317-274-2378 AD 4054 ahighbau@iupui.edu
Multicultural Center (MC)

815 W. Michigan St.
Taylor Hall Room 115
Indianapolis, IN 46202
(317) 274-2815

NameTitlePhone NumberOfficeE-mail Address
Khalilah A. Shabazz, Ph.DDirector of the Multicultural Center317-278-8332UC 115Dshabazzk@iupui.edu
Dennis Rudnick, M.Ed.Associate Director of Multicultural Education and Research317-274-4764UC 115Edrudnick@iupui.edu
Karina Garduno, M.S.Ed.Assistant Director of Programming317-274-2815UC 115Fkgarduno@iupui.edu
Robin StatenCoordinator of Financial and Student Services317-278-8333UC 115Crstaten@iupui.edu
Regina Turner, Ph.DAssociate Professor of Communication Studies317-278-2026UC 115Gregturne@iupui.edu
Danielle L. Tate, M.A.Coordinator for NB Diversity and Leadership Scholars317-274-6534UC 115Bdltate@iupui.edu
Li PietruszkaGraduate Assistant317-274-2815UC 115Hlpietrus@indiana.edu
Sierra LeeNB Student Program Assistant317-274-2815UC 115Bsielee@iupui.edu
Anusha GorrilaAssistant Webmaster317-274-2815UC 115Banusgorr@iupui.edu

Adaptive Educational Services (AES)
aes.iupui.edu

815 W. Michigan St.
Taylor Hall Room 137
Indianapolis, IN 46202
(317) 274-3241
aes@iupui.edu

NameTitlePhone NumberOfficeE-mail Address
Pamela A King, M.A.Director317-274-3241UC 137pking@iupui.edu
Dominic Dorsey, M.S.Ed.Associate Director317-274-3241UC 137tanno@iupui.edu
Mercedes CannonStudent Faculty Liason317-274-3241UC 137mecannon@iupui.edu
Marcia StevensonAssistant Assessment Analyst317-274-3241UC 137marlstev@iupui.edu
Leslie HouseIntake Specialist/Interpreter Assistant317-274-3241UC 137lghouse@iupui.edu
Ronald J WiseAdministrative Assistant317-274-3241UC 137rjwise1@iupui.edu
Jean NunnallyInterpreter317-274-3241UC 137jnunnall@iupui.edu
Heidi NordoffInterpreter317-274-3241UC 137heidinord@comcast.net
Charlie MaurerInterpreter317-274-3241UC 137cwmaurer@iupui.edu
Jessica RobinsonInterpreter317-274-3241UC 137jesmyers@iupui.edu
Naomi TullisInterpreter317-274-3241UC 137ntullis@iupui.edu