Veterans Faculty and Staff Council

Fall 2018 Events

Date and TimeEventVenue
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
VFSC Social Hour and Legion Post 360 MeetingShoefly Public House, 122 East 22nd St
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
All Veteran’s Call Out Campus Center Room 309
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
12:00 AM - 1:00 PM
VFSC Brown Bag MeetingTaylor Hall 101
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
VFSC Social Hour and Legion Post 360 MeetingShoefly Public House, 122 East 22nd St
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
VFSC Brown Bag MeetingCampus Center Room 308 
Tuesday, October 30 , 2018
7:00 PM
A Talk with Sam MiharaCampus Center Theater
Friday, November 2, 2018I Am Not Invisible Exhibit OpeningCultural Arts Gallery-Campus Center
Thursday, November 8, 2018
7:30 AM, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Flag Raising Ceremony,
Veterans Awards Luncheon
Taylor Courtyard
Taylor Hall 101
Friday, November 9, 2018
11:11 AM 
Veterans Day CeremonyCampus Center Atrium
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
VFSC Social Hour and Legion Post 360 MeetingShoefly Public House, 122 East 22nd St
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
VFSC Brown Bag MeetingCampus Center Room 308
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
VFSC Social Hour and Legion Post 360 MeetingShoefly Public House, 122 East 22nd St
Sponsored By:

                            legion                          veteran logo            office

 

Contact

For additional information, please email hayesjom@iupui.edu